Friday, 31 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News February 1, 2020 PK Sports on Al Yah 1 Dharkan TV on Al Yah 1 SMS TV Network on Al Yah 1 Red News on Al Yah 1 Deli...

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 31, 2020 Red News on Al Yah 1 Dharkan TV on Al Yah 1 PK Sports on Al Yah 1 Dhoom News HD on Al Yah 1 Kiss ...

Wednesday, 29 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 30, 2020 Horizons-2 @ 85° East Nash Dom (Penza) (Telekarta, 11760 H) NSK 49 (Novosibirsk) (Telekarta, 11...

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 29, 2020 PK Sports on Al Yah 1 Red News on Al Yah 1 Dhoom News HD on Al Yah 1 Dharkan TV on Al Yah 1 Kiss ...

Tuesday, 28 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 28, 2020 Al Yah 1 @ 52.5 East ANN (11843 V) SMS TV (11843 V) Mega SP TV (11843 V) SuperSport (11843 V) Zaw...

Sunday, 26 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 27, 2020 BBC Global News has appointed Rahul Sood as Managing Director for India and South Asia, from Januar...

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 26, 2020 BBC Global News has appointed Rahul Sood as Managing Director for India and South Asia, from Janu...

Friday, 24 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 25, 2020 Focus News HD on Paksat 1R 8XM on Paksat 1R Kingdom Life Network on Intelsat 20 New Apostolic Chu...

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 24, 2020 Türksat 3A @ 42° East Yasin TV (11096 V) Yasin TV (12641 H)

Thursday, 23 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 23, 2020 Al Yah 1 @ 52.5 East TMT (Tajikistan Music Television) (11785 H) Mega SP TV (11843 V) Dharkan TV (1...

Wednesday, 22 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 22, 2020 Focus News HD on Paksat 1R New Apostolic Church TV on Intelsat 20 Gyandhara on G-Sat 10

Tuesday, 21 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 21, 2020 Thaicom 5 @ 78.5° East (C Band) Muancheon (3585 V) Parata (3585 V)

Monday, 20 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 20, 2020 G-Sat 15 @ 93.5° East Zee Biskope (11170 V) Shemaroo Marathi Bana TV (11170 V) MR TV (11170 V) Zee ...

Sunday, 19 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 19, 2020 Thaicom 6 @ 78.5° East (C Band) New Africa TV Somali (4113 H)  Horn Cable TV (4168 H)  Hornsa...

Saturday, 18 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 18, 2020 ABS-2A @ 74.9° East History Russia HD (MTS, 11980 V) Telekanal 360° HD (12160 V) RT Doc HD (MTS, 12...

Friday, 17 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 17, 2020 SR/FEC on Eutelsat 9B @ 9° East iLike TV (12257 V) Canale 162 (12257 V) Juwelo TV Italia (12257 V...

Thursday, 16 January 2020

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 15, 2020 Fox Life HD Arabia (12169 H) on Al Yah 1 @ 52.5 East

Friday, 10 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 11, 2020 Eutelsat 9B @ 9° East R101 TV (Stream 2, 12341 V) Virgin Radio TV (Stream 2, 12341 V) Mediaset Ital...

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 10, 2020 Hot Bird 13B @ 13° East TV Rus (11604 H) Mezzo (11623 V) Alpha Italia (Sky Italia, 12245 H)

Thursday, 9 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 9, 2020 Al Fady (10949 V) left Hot Bird 13B @ 13° East Ukraina 24 (12111 V) on Eutelsat 9B @ 9° East

Tuesday, 7 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 8, 2020 Hot Bird 13C @ 13° East XMuvi (11642 H) DTW (11642 H) Teleitaliaoro (11642 H) Italy Sat (11642 H) Ti...

Monday, 6 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 7, 2020 La Chaîne du père Noël (Joyne, 11727 V) left Eutelsat 9B @ 9° East

Sunday, 5 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 5, 2020 PakSat 1R @ 38° East (C Band) Neo News (3964 V) Lahore Rang (3964 V)

Friday, 3 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 4, 2020 Apstar-7 @ 76.5° East (C Band) E! HD (3840 H) E! Korea HD (3840 H) E! Philippines (3840 H) Diva Asia...

Thursday, 2 January 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 3, 2019   I&B minister Prakash Javadekar told the Lok Sabha that approximately 33 million households hav...

0 comments

Satellite TV News January 2, 2020 Hot Bird 13C @ 13° East CBS Action (Polsat, Orange, Platforma Canal+, 10758 V) Eska Rock TV (10796...

Wednesday, 1 January 2020