Tuesday, 31 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News April 1, 2020 The Israeli Network (11727 V) FTA now Eutelsat 9B @ 9° East TürkSat Tanıtım (12083 H) on Türksat 4A @ ...

Monday, 30 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 31, 2020 Eutelsat 9B @ 9° East CAZ 2 (Joyne, 11727 V) VTM Kids Jr (Joyne, 11727 V) Hot Bird 13B @ 13° East S...

Sunday, 29 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 30, 2020 Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA) is set to scrutinise the books of Zee Entertainment Enterprises f...

Saturday, 28 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 29, 2020 Four leading broadcasters have come forward to waive off all tariffs and charges for a period of tw...

Friday, 27 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 28, 2020 Türkmeneli TV HD (12009 V) new FEC & modulation on Türksat 4A @ 42° East Al Yah 1 @ 52.5 East Cit...

Thursday, 26 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 27, 2020        Al Yah 1 @ 52.5 East RedNews (12188 V) PK Sports (12188 V) Royal News TV (12188 V)

Wednesday, 25 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 26, 2020 PakSat 1R @ 38° East (C Band) Virtual TV 1 (3755 V)  Virtual TV 2 (3755 V) Virtual TV 3 (3755 V) Virt...

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 25, 2020     Macalinka (4113 H) started propgram on Thaicom 6 @ 78.5° East (C Band)

Tuesday, 24 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 24, 2020 ABS-2 @ 74.7° East O! (11045 H) Bober (11045 H) Pobeda (11045 H) Poekhali! (11045 H) Perviy kanal GE ...

Monday, 23 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 23, 2020 Türksat 4A @ 42° East TRT Eba TV İlkokul (11916 V) TRT Eba TV Ortaokul (11916 V) TRT Eba TV Lise (119...

Sunday, 22 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 22, 2020 Vh1 is turning the boring quarantine into lovely Quarantunes! As more and more stay-at-home people ar...

Saturday, 21 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 21, 2020 Shemaroo Entertainment has closed two group companies - Shemaroo Entertainment (UK) and Shemaroo Ente...

Thursday, 19 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 20, 2020 The ministry of Information and broadcasting has approved the application of Discovery Communications...

Wednesday, 18 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 19, 2020 Shemaroo Entertainment has closed two group companies - Shemaroo Entertainment (UK) and Shemaroo En...

Tuesday, 17 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 18, 2020 Türksat 3A @ 42° East UçanKuş HD (11592 H) TürkSat Tanıtım (11592 H) UçanKuş HD (12084 H) TürkSat Tanıt...

Monday, 16 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 17, 2020 TürkSat Tanıtım (12084 H) on Türksat 4A @ 42° East Pobeda HD (11727 V) on Hot Bird 13B @ 13° East Eut...

Sunday, 15 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 16, 2020 Script registration (offline) and new admission procedure at Screen Writers Association (SWA) offic...

Saturday, 14 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 15, 2020    Türksat 4A @ 42° East TRT Uplink HD (11460 V) Nisa TV (11916 V) Nisa TV (12079 H) 

Thursday, 12 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 13, 2020 Star Jalsha has come up with a new delicious offering for its viewers. It is all set to host “Ranna...

Wednesday, 11 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 12, 2020 Türksat 3A @ 42° East Karnaval Media Group (11539 H) Karnaval Media Group (10980 H) Quran TV Saudi Ar...

Tuesday, 10 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 11, 2020 The regional arm of Viacom18 contributes to 25 per cent of company's growth. It is no wonder th...

Monday, 9 March 2020

0 comments

 Satellite TV News March 10, 2020 ABS-2A @ 74.9° East (C band) MTV India (Medianet Hits, 3623 H) NDTV 24x7 (Medianet Hits, 3623 H) Zee...

Sunday, 8 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 9, 2020      The I&B ministry has revoked the News Channel license issued to Hindustan Broadcasting Comp...

Saturday, 7 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 8, 2020 It’s not only Hindi GECs that have moved ahead of family dramas, regional GECs have also started portr...

Friday, 6 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 7, 2020 ABS-2 @ 74.9° East (C Band) VFM (Medianet Hits, 3652 H) PSM News (Medianet Hits, 3652 H) Kairali New...

Thursday, 5 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 6, 2020 Horizons-2 @ 85° East #Kto Kuda (Telekarta, 11920 H) Mir Uvlecheniy (Telekarta, 11920 H) Türksat 3A ...

Wednesday, 4 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 5, 2020 Sky TG 24 Canale 50 on Eutelsat 9B RTL 102.5 RadioVisione on Eutelsat 9B Frisbee on Eutelsat 9B Super ...

Tuesday, 3 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 4, 2020 Zee Entertainment Enterprises Ltd's (ZEEL) non-executive and non-independent director Arun Kumar K...

Monday, 2 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 3, 2020 Hot Bird 13C @ 13° East Juwelo TV Italia (11179 H) Somali Cable (11471 V) Juwelo TV Italia (12111 ...

Sunday, 1 March 2020

0 comments

Satellite TV News March 2, 2020 Al Yah 1 @ 52.5 East YAS HD (11938 H) Abu Dhabi TV HD (11938 H) Al Emarat TV HD (11938 H) Abu Dhabi ...